Group Management

Director General

Ann Persson Grivas

Employed since: 2017
Directorships: Member of LFV's board, Chair of LFV Holding AB, LFV Aviation Consulting AB, LFV Norway AS, Entry Point North AB and Borealis Alliance Board. Member of Eurocontrol Air Navigation Services Board, COOPANS Alliance Board, SOS Alarm, Luleå University of Technology and Swedish Institute of Space Physics.
Previous positions: Senior positions at the Swedish Social Insurance Agency, Sony Ericsson, Vattenfall, telecommunications company 3, and SAS.
Education: University degree from the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Uppsala University.

Deputy Director General

Magnus Corell

Employed since: 2019
Directorships: Board Member at LFV Holding AB.
Previous positions: Senior positions within the Swedish Government Offices, i.e. the Ministry of Infrastructure, the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, and the Ministry of Justice.
Education: LL.B. Uppsala University, trained as a judge, Svea Court of Appeal, the Swedish Armed Forces Interpreter Academy.

Director Legal Affairs and Quality, Safety, Environment

Petra Sernulf

Employed since: 1997-2005 and since 2008
Directorships: Board Member  LFV Holding AB, Aviseq Critical Communication AB and Swedish Public Employment Service.
Previous positions: Court service and legal counsel for LFV, the Swedish Prison and Probation Service, and the Glimstedt law firm.
Education: Candidate of Law, Stockholm University.

Director HR and Communications

Barbro Bolander

Employed since: 2017
Directorships: Board Member at LFV Holding AB.
Previous positions: Senior positions at National Board of Health and Welfare, the Swedish Schools Inspectorate, Grand Thornton, the Swedish Armed Forces, DNB Asset Management, SJ.
Education: Human Resources Specialist, Linköping University and Stockholm University.








Acting Director Governance and Finance

Sture Hjalmarsson

Employed since: 2019.
Directorships: Board Member at LFV Holding AB.
Previous positions: Leading positions within governmental organisations, companies and muncipalities. 

Director Operations

Anna Helena Wåhlin

Employed since: 1982
Directorships: Board Member at LFV Holding AB and LFV Aviation Consulting AB.
Previous positions: Several senior positions at LFV.
Education: Air traffic controller.






Technical Director

Ulf Thibblin

Employed since: 2013
Directorships: Board Member at LFV Holding AB, LFV Norway AS, Aviseq Critical Communication AB, Entry Point North AB and Saab Digital Air Traffic Services.
Previous positions: Senior positions at SAAB, and Ericsson. 
Education: Master of Engineering - Theoretical Physics, and Doctor of Technology at Linköping University.

Director En Route

Petter Eklund

Employed since: 2021
Directorships: Board Member at Aviseq Critical Communication AB
Previous positions: Leading positions within Swedish Coast Guard, BRA (Braathens Regional Airlines), The Swedish Transport Agency och The Swedish Aviation Agency.
Education: Master of Science Air Transport Management City University of London, EASA ATPL and Swedish Armed Forces.

Director Shared Services

Jan Berggren

Employed since: 2003
Previous positions: Leading positions within LFV and the Swedish Maritime Administration

Acting Director System and Development

Henrik Sjöberg

Employed since: 2018
Previous positions: Leading positions within semiconductor and electronics industry.
Education: Ph.D. in Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology, KTH. Management training, IFL at Stockholm School of Economics. Officer in the Swedish Reserves.